Easter….hop hop hopping in


For easter this year I wanted to make and create.  I always want to make and create, but sometimes my mind is such a fuzz I can’t think of a thing……’fuzz?’ that’s it!  I’ll make something fuzzy….knit and felt something fuzzy…..hmmm easter…..eggs, bunny, chocolate, chick, chocolate…..I’ve got it: fuzzy nest with fuzzy easter eggs!  I’ll eat the chocolate bunny later.

Check the add at my etsy shop SliversAndStitches to see the nests.  There are only 4 of them, so hurry!

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Easter….hop hop hopping in

  1. Ooh these are lovely!

Leave a Reply

